Waiting on Wednesday: Crystal Crown by Elise Kova

Title: Crystal Crown
Author: Elise Kova
Series: Air Awakens #5 
Genre: Fantasy, Young Adult, Magic, Romance

Goodreads Synopsis:  

Long live Solaris.
One bloodthirsty ruler has been overthrown by another, casting the shadow of death over the Solaris Empire. Vhalla Yarl stands upon the stage of fate, prepared to do battle one final time. Fragile alliances will be tested and new bonds will be formed as the world is reshaped. She fights as the champion of peace, but when the night is darkest will she be able to pay the price of a new dawn?

3e9f2-addtogoodreadsblack

I’VE BEEN GOING GAGA OVER THIS SERIES FOR A COUPLE OF MONTHS NOW EVER SINCE AIR AWAKENS HAS BEEN RELEASED AND TO TELL YOU THE TRUTH I DON’T SEE MYSELF GETTING OVER THIS SERIES IN THE FUTURE. GHAD. I LOVE THIS SERIES SO MUCH, IF YOU HAVEN’T READ THIS ONE, YET. YOU’RE MISSING A LOT!!!!

I received an advanced readers copy of Water’s Wrath which I’ve finished on the second week of March and I’m lost. I can’t wait to read the last installment of this series and to know how it will end!!!

